Shown at the Savanna Museum and Cultural Center GeoAlliance geothermal check presentation from left, front row, are: Heidi Weber, Jo-Carroll Energy Manager of Member Relations and Marketing; John LeComte, Savanna Historical Society (SHS) Board Member; Jeannine Mills, SHS Board Member; Nancy McDonald, Association of Illinois Electric Cooperatives Marketing Administrator; and Larry Stebbins, Mayor of Savanna. Pictured from left, back row are: John Scott, Jo-Carroll Energy, Inc. Energy Advisor; Jean Jones, SHS Treasurer; State Senator Mike Jacobs; Gene Wright, SHS Board Member; Carol Wright, SHS Board Member; and Keith Brown, SHS Vice-President.


Leave a Reply