Sen. Koehler 2013 IEC Public Service Award

State Senator Dave Koehler (D- Peoria, 46th District) was presented with the 2013 Illinois Electric Cooperatives’ Public Service Award by Spoon River Electric Cooperative President/CEO William R. Dodds (right). Also congratulating Sen. Koehler November 25 at the presentation were Spoon River Electric board members (back row left - right) Bernard Marvel, Lyle H. Nelson, James C. Banks, Bob D. Lascelles, Gregory M. Leigh, Steve M. Pille, Jack L. Clark and Terry A. Beam.

Leave a Reply